Admission  | DTU , NSUT & IGDTUW

 Common MBA Admission Committee 2020

Centrallized Counselling for admission to MBA programme & MBA in Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Venture Development (IEV) programme 2019 of 03 pioneering universities of Govt. of NCT of Delhi, namely Delhi Technological University (DTU) , Netaji Subhas University of Technology (NSUT) and Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women(IGDTUW) will be conducted through Common MBA Admission Committee.

Prospective candidates are required to fill a single online application form on this website to participate in the centralized admission under CMAC-2020.


Common Admission application form for MBA programmes of DTU, NSUT and IGDTUW is scheduled to be released shortly.Prospective applicants are advised to visit this website regularly. For any query Contact email I'd:

Updates :

Contact Us :